<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/4611254832020721472?origin\x3dhttp://victoriaireneisevee.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>



Im Evee and I'm candid. Random things are my thing. I like lovely posts and I am extremely expressive. I am very deep but that can be said in a more than shallow way. I love all things talented. I say what I feel and I mean what I say. The most important moral for me is honesty. I have no time for haters and although you may hate the things I write, I swear, I mean no harm to you. I may be afraid of things but I'm definitely not afraid of you.




Wednesday, September 1, 2010 10:20 PM
Sometimes I wonder what I want to do in life.

There's always the question in my head that goes "Are my dreams REALLY going to come true?" The feeling of the achievable is awesome but are you willing to let go and just try to do something beyond your imagination? Just thinking it is really corny but I've never actually processed the idea.

Letting go isn't really my thing but it really is something you need if you want something so bad, and I noticed that when you DO let go, everything that seems hard just seems ordinary. Strange as it seems, it doesn't even feel like a fear.I think the fear people get when they don't let go is the fear of being thought of as "not good enough." WELL DUH! I certainly don't want to hear, "That was your best? Wow, you sucked." I mean, SERIOUSLY?

On a lighter note, I have been going back to dancing. WOOHOO! This is partly because I feel like I've neglected it due to my going home so late. I'm going to devote all my other time to dancing. :) I've missed it so much and I just realized I'm not in the same shape as I used to be. GRR! I can't do the jump anymore and I can't stretch as far as I used to BUUUUUUUUUT! AHA! Whenever I stretch my left leg now, it doesn't feel like the vein is being pulled out. WOOH! ACCOMPLISHMENT!

I've missed lyrical hip-hop and contemporary so due to me missing it, I will now post videos. ENJOY! :) Yes, this is the type of things I actually enjoy watching.


That dance is just so amazing on its own because the emotion of it all. The dance is really about abuse and being hurt and the person hurting you NOT understand the pain you go through. I have this undeniable drift towards lyrical hip hop because it's so real and you can put so much emotion. I just love it so much. I'd love to do a lyrical routine. *wink wink* (any choreographers out there...?)


I love this so much. I can watch it a million times and still get goosebumps. I CANNOT believe Ashley had to withdraw. That had to be one of the saddest things all season. Ade on the other hand is the epitome of a contemporary dancing ROCKSTAR! He's just so swift and strong and he's such a good partner and LKDSJFLKDJ!!! Breathtaking. I loved this so much.

The thing though that I really want to stress is that DANCERS ARE ACTORS TOO.
The fact that I felt so much emotion in their faces alone. They didn't even have to speak! I wanna be like that. GOSH. That was just lovely. :)