Im Evee and I'm candid. Random things are my thing. I like lovely posts and I am extremely expressive. I am very deep but that can be said in a more than shallow way. I love all things talented. I say what I feel and I mean what I say. The most important moral for me is honesty. I have no time for haters and although you may hate the things I write, I swear, I mean no harm to you. I may be afraid of things but I'm definitely not afraid of you.
| |
![]() You may stalk as well. karen frances emilyn erica diana stanford ulan nico kenjee charissa katja ella denise patrick joni kimiko tumblr twitter ![]() My happy endings, August 2010 September 2010 November 2010 December 2010 March 2011
| Sunday, September 5, 2010 9:22 PM
This circle never ends. Oh gosh, my fingers were exhausted. All those notes! All that converting and rewriting. It feels so good now that it's all over. Then again, that's just one subject. If only people ACTUALLY knew what we had to do for exams. I'm so glad though that this blog is a part of the exam. I do enjoy writing more than I do staring at some sheet of paper going "WTH is this supposed to be?!" The speaking category though is not that bad. I personally like speaking in public BUT I wish to know all the people first (then again, how can that count as 'public?'). For math, the URT thingy really freaked me out, but I'm working on it. I finished on time with that quiz and HOPEFULLY I don't forget any of those equations. Actually, it was all so long and there was a unique equation PER question. If that isn't freaky, I have no idea WHAT is. For Science though, I have no idea what to think. Usually, my science scores are just average and it sucks. Lately this year, I've been going 'downwards' and my whole mojo (yes, that is a term) is getting bugged. I just PRAY I don't see a single 2 on my report card. PSTC, please don't fail me. I've been kinda spazzing about school so much that I'm forgetting about the so-called "real world." What is happening to me? I post about school more than ANYTHING. And I keep complaining, GOSH! What is wrong with me? I need a life, I need to get out more (I actually do get out though, I'm not some socially alone owl that just sits here writing). No, but seriously, when exams are over, I'm going out and going crazy. Who wants to come? *wink wink* Labels: exams, freaking out, school
|